Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Please contact the District with any questions or comments.

Administrative offices : 1301 Mitchell Boulevard, Springfield, Ohio 45503 

 

For information call: (937) 328 - 7275 (PARK)

Weather Information Line: (937) 324-7645

Reid Park Golf Course Pro Shop : (937) 324-7725

Splash Zone : (937) 324-7665 (POOL)

 

Administration 

Brad Boyer, Deputy Director   bboyer@ci.springfield.oh.us

Leann Castillo, Director   lcastillo@ci.springfield.oh.us

Carol McCarty, Secretary - Office Manger   cmccarty@ci.springfield.oh.us

Elaine Walker, Secretary - Accounting   ewalker@ci.springfield.oh.us

Pam Harris, Secretary - Administrative Assistant   pharris@ci.springfield.oh.us

 

Golf Operations

Tim Grieser, Managing Golf Professional   tgrieser@ci.springfield.oh.us

 

Maintenance Division

Neal Carpenter, Maintenance Superintendent   ncarpenter@ci.springfield.oh.us

Steve Hawkins, Horticulturist   shawkins@ci.springfield.oh.us

 

Recreation Division

Miste Adams, Recreation Superintendent    madams@ci.springfield.oh.us

Penny Dunbar, Recreation Specialist   pdunbar@ci.springfield.oh.us

Amy Van Huffel - Recreation Specialist   avanhuffel@ci.springfield.oh.us

 

Click Here to Like Us :   Facebook

You can email us at: nationaltrail@ci.springfield.oh.us