Staff Directory

Miste Adams, Recreation Superintendent    madams@ci.springfield.oh.us

Brad Boyer, Deputy Director    bboyer@ci.springfield.oh.us

Neal Carpenter, Maintenance Superintendent   ncarpenter@ci.springfield.oh.us

Leann Castillo, Director   lcastillo@ci.springfield.oh.us

Penny Dunbar, Recreation Specialist   pdunbar@ci.springfield.oh.us

Chris Flick, Golf Course Superintendnet   cflick@ci.springfield.oh.us

Tim Grieser, Golf Professional   tgrieser@ci.springfield.oh.us

Pam Harris, Secretary - Administrative Assistant   pharris@ci.springfield.oh.us

Steve Hawkins, Horticulturist   shawkins@ci.springfield.oh.us

Carol McCarty, Secretary - Office Manger   cmccarty@ci.springfield.oh.us

Amy Van Huffel - Recreation Specialist   avanhuffel@ci.springfield.oh.us

Elaine Walker, Secretary - Accounting   ewalker@ci.springfield.oh.us